Regional cooperation

Cooperation between Beneficiary States that make use of EEA funds (Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Latvia Lithuania, Malta, Portugal, Rumania, Slovakia, Slovenia) and countries neighbouring Poland but not in the EEA (Belarus, Ukraine, Russia).

Condition: joint actions between two or more operators established in the course of the Programme.

Proposals for themes:

  • development of a rapid reaction mechanism
    to respond to threats to civil society with a view to reflecting on the state of civil society in the countries of the region
  • initiatives in other thematic areas supported by the Fund.

We recommend reading the guide How to prepare for working with an organisation in Belarus.

We recommend reportage and film materials from the Polish-Lithuanian seminar “Hear the other” which took place in October 2021 in Krasnogruda.

To find out more contact the bilateral and regional cooperation coordinator, Anna Fedas, phone. (+48) 22 536 02 41, [email protected]

Regional Cooperation Plan for Active Citizens Fund – National Poland
Regional Cooperation Plan
Regional Cooperation Plan for 2022
Regional Cooperation Plan for 2023
Regional Cooperation Plan for 2024

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

How we can help you:

Translate »
Content | Menu | Access panel